Support Number

+91 8510003060

Nau Devi Yatra Packages

Welcome to Nau Devi Yatra Packages. This spiritual journey takes you through the breathtaking mountains and valleys to visit nine renowned temples dedicated to Maa Vaishno Devi, Maa Dhari Devi, Maa Naina Devi, Jwala Devi, Sheetla Devi, Chamunda Devi, Chintpurni Devi, Brajeshwari Devi and Mansa Devi. Join us on this enlightening adventure as we dive into the history and significance behind each temple and discover what makes this yatra so special.

Nau Devi Yatra Packages

Nau Devi Yatra Importance

Nau Devi Yatra is an annual pilgrimage that holds great significance amongst the devotees of Goddess Durga. This yatra takes place in Himachal Pradesh and Jammu, where nine temples dedicated to different avatars of Goddess Durga are visited.The Nau Devi Yatra is considered one of the most important spiritual journeys for Hindus who seek blessings from the divine powers. It symbolizes faith, devotion, and a deep connection with the almighty.
During this yatra, thousands of devotees gather to pay their respects to each avatar of Maa Durga. It not only brings people closer to spirituality but also strengthens their belief in the power of God.

Nau Devi History

Nau Devi Yatra is one of the most significant religious journeys in India, celebrated by devotees across the country. The yatra involves visiting nine temples dedicated to various goddesses known as Nau Devis or Nine Goddesses. To understand the significance of this yatra, it’s essential to know its history.The origins of Nau Devi Yatra can be traced back to ancient Hindu mythology when goddess Durga defeated demon Mahishasura during Navratri. The victory signifies a triumph over evil and marks the beginning of a new era.
Over time, several significant events took place during Nau Devi Yatra that has added to its importance among devotees.



Book Now

Mata Vaishno Devi Package by Helicopter

Duration : 04 Nights/05 Days
Destination : Jammu - Katra - Mata Vaishno Devi Darshan - Shiv Khori - Patnitopi
Nau devi package Book Now

9 (Nau) Devi Darshan Tour Package

Duration : 07 Nights / 08 Days
Destination : Delhi – Chandigarh – Nainadevi – Chintpurn i– Jwala Ji – Kangra Devi – Dharamsala – Mecleodganj – Katra– Vaishno Devi – Jammu – Amritsar
5 Devi Darshan Tour Package in Himachal Ex-Chandigarh Book Now

5 Devi Darshan Tour Package in Himachal Ex-Chandigarh

Duration : 03 Nights/04 Days
Destination : Chandigarh – Chintpurni – Jwala Ji – Brajeshwari Devi – Chamunda Devi – Naina Devi